Ralph Campochiaro - Owner

Ralph@max-sec.com


James Campochiaro - Owner

Jim@max-sec.com


Chip Richters- General Manager

Chip@max-sec.com

 

Tina Robertson - Administrator

Tina@max-sec.com

 

Kate Biffinger - Administrator

Kate@max-sec.com

 

Candee DeFeo - Administration

Candee@max-sec.com

  

Joshua Nason - Technician

Joshn@max-sec.com

 

Scott Boccio - Service Installation Manager

scott@max-sec.com

 

 

 

The Maximum Team

The Maximum Team

Ralph Campochiaro owner of Maximum Sound & Security thanks you for visiting.

 

Click here to meet Ralph in a recent

issue of Southington Magazine

Toll Free 800.881.4208

Locally 860.628.4755

Copyright Maximum Sound & Security 2016

Maximum Sound & Security  P. O. Box 686 Milldale, CT - 06467 • 860-628-4755(p) • 860-621-4099(f).

Connecticut License Number: 106130

Maximum Security P. O. Box 686 Milldale, CT - 06467 • 860-628-4755(p) • 860-621-4099(f).

Connecticut License Number: 106130

Copyright Maximum Security 2016

Copyright Maximum Security 2016

Connecticut License Number: 106130

Maximum Security P. O. Box 686 Milldale, CT - 06467 • 860-628-4755(p) • 860-621-4099(f).

Maximum Security P. O. Box 686 Milldale, CT - 06467 • 860-628-4755(p) • 860-621-4099(f).

get video surveillance, home automation, sound and video av solutions and  burglar alarms

Toll Free 800.881.4208          Locally 860.628.4755

Maximum Sound and Security on Facebook

Security - Surveillance - Sound & Video - Home Automation

get video surveillance, home automation, sound and video av solutions and  burglar alarms

Toll Free 800.881.4208          Locally 860.628.4755

Security - Surveillance  

Sound & Video Home Automation

Maximum Sound and Security on Facebook

Toll Free 800.881.4208  Locally 860.628.4755